Please right click the Download link and choose Save Target As. Report any broken links to us by clicking here.
Don't steal files! Bandwidth is precious!
Also, please support the artist - if you like the songs, buy the CD.


WMA Downloads

Track Listing
1. Mienai Hoshi
2. Cry No More
3. Black & Blue
4. All Hands Together
5. My Sugar Cat
6. Dance With The Devil
7. 祈念歌
8. Yogoreta Hana
9. Going Back Home
10. Joy
11. Crying Soul
12. I Love You (Album Version)
13. What A Wonderful World


The End
Track Listing
1. Hitoiro [Download] 2.48mb
3. Glamorous Sky [Download] 2.06mb
4. Blowing Out [Download] 1.60mb
5. My Medicine [Download] 1.68mb
6. Neglest Mind [Download] 1.83mb
7. Real World [Download] 1.92mb
8. Isolation [Download] 2.19mb
9. Blood [Download] 2.16mb
10. Hitoiro <ALTAnative> [Download] 2.37mb
11. My Way [Download] 2.00mb

Track Listing
1. Amazing Grace '05 [Download] 1.91mb
2. Stars (New Vocal '05) [Download] 2.82mb
3. Crescent Moon [Download] 1.98mb
4. Will [Download] 2.49mb
5. Resistance
6. Aishiteru
7. Love Addict [Download] 3.36mb
8. Find The Way [Download] 2.52mb
9. Yuki no Hana [Download] 2.64mb
10. Seven [Download] 2.06mb
11. Oborozukiyo ~Inori [Download] 2.79mb
12. Legend (Main) [Download] 2.68mb
13. Sakurairo Mau Koro [Download] 2.29mb
14. Glamorous Sky [Download] 2.06mb

Track Listing
1. Sakurairo Mau Koro [Download] 2.29mb
2. Oborozukiyo ~Inori [Download] 2.79mb
3. Hi no Tori [Download] 2.12mb
4. Kumo no Ito [Download] 2.75mb
5. Rocking Horse [Download] 1.70mb
6. Carrot & Whip [Download] 2.49mb
7. Shadows Of You [Download] 2.06mb
8. Legend (Main) [Download] 2.68mb
9. Hemurokku [Download] 3.12mb
10. Seven [Download] 2.06mb
11. Fake [Download] 2.43mb
12. Fed Up [Download] 2.83mb
13. Hitori [Download] 2.73mb


Track Listing
1. Venus In The Dark [Download] 2.81mb
2. Love Addict [Download] 3.36mb
3. Aroma [Download] 2.91mb
4. Yuki no Hana [Download] 2.64mb
5. Resistance (Album Version) [Download] 2.26mb
6. Find The Way [Download] 2.52mb
7. Marionette [Download] 2.43mb
8. Seppun [Download] 2.80mb
9. You Send Me Love [Download] 2.30mb
10. Be In Silence [Download] 2.61mb
11. Love No Cry [Download] 2.44mb
12. Aishiteru (Album Version) [Download] 2.58mb
13. Last Waltz [Download] 1.93mb

Track Listing
1. Amazing Grace (Album Version) [Download] 1.76mb
2. Will (Album Version) [Download] 2.55mb
3. One Survive (Album Version) [Download] 2.24mb
4. Heaven On Earth [Download] 1.83mb
5. Destiny's Lotus [Download] 1.85mb
6. Helpless Rain [Download] 2.50mb
7. I [Download] 2.12mb
8. Tears (Konayuki ga Mau you ni) [Download] 3.14mb
9. True Eyes [Download] 1.92mb
10. Crescent Moon [Download] 1.98mb
11. Just Trust In Our Love (Album Version) [Download] 2.20mb
12. Stars (Album Version) [Download] 2.84mb
13. A Miracle For You [Download] 2.96mb

Mienai Hoshi
Track Listing
1. Mienai Hoshi
2. I Love You
Track Listing
1. Hitoiro [Download] 2.48mb
2. Hitoiro (Instrumental) [Download] 2.48mb
3. Eyes For The Moon
4. Eyes For The Moon (Instrumental) [Download] 1.69mb
My Sugar Cat
Track Listing
1. My Sugar Cat [Download] 2.40mb
2. Koishikute [Download] 2.72mb
3. My Sugar Cat (Instrumental) [Download] 2.39mb
4. Koishikute (Instrumental) [Download] 2.70mb
All Hands Together
Track Listing
1. All Hands Together [Download] 2.75mb
2. What A Wonderful World (English) [Download] 1.37mb
3. All Hands Together (Instrumental) [Download] 2.69mb
Cry No More
Track Listing
1. Cry No More [Download] 2.15mb
2. Black & Blue [Download] 1.88mb
3. Cry No More (Instrumental) [Download] 2.16mb
4. Black & Blue (Instrumental) [Download] 1.87mb
Glamorous Sky
Track Listing
1. Glamorous Sky [Download] 2.06mb
2. My Medicine (English)
3. Blood [Download] 2.16mb
4. Isolation [Download] 2.19mb
5. Glamorous Sky (Instrumental) [Download] 2.06mb
6. My Medicine (Instrumental) [Download] 1.67mb
Track Listing
1. Hitori (Single Version) [Download] 2.74mb
2. Hitori (Album Version) [Download] 2.73mb
3. Hitori (Endroll Version) [Download] 2.33mb
4. Hitori (Single Version Instrumental) [Download] 2.72mb
Sakurairo Mau Koro
Track Listing
1. Sakurairo Mau Koro [Download] 2.29mb
2. Sakurairo Mau Koro (Acoustic Version) [Download] 2.25mb
3. Sakurairo Mau Koro (Instrumental) [Download] 2.29mb
Track Listing
1. Legend (Main) [Download] 2.68mb
2. Legend (Original) [Download] 2.52mb
3. Fake [Download] 2.43mb
4. Carrot & Whip [Download] 2.49mb
5. Legend (Instrumental) [Download] 2.67mb
Oborozukiyo ~Inori (Mini-Album)
Track Listing
1. Oborozukiyo ~Inori [Download] 2.79mb
2. Sara [Download] 2.28mb
3. Tsuki no Sabaku [Download] 3.10mb
4. Yuki no Hana (Silent Version) [Download] 2.75mb
5. Oborozukiyo ~Inori (Acoustic Mix) [Download] 2.37mb
6. Sara (Jazztronik Remix) [Download] 2.88mb
7. Oborozukiyo ~Inori (instrumental) [Download] 2.79mb
Hi no Tori
Track Listing
1. Hi no Tori [Download] 2.12mb
2. Missing [Download] 2.02mb
3. Hi no Tori (Instrumental) [Download] 2.11mb
Track Listing
1. Seven [Download] 2.06mb
2. Seven (Coldfeet Remix) [Download] 3.49mb
3. Venus In The Dark (Coldfeet Remix) [Download] 2.25mb
4. Seven (Instrumental) [Download] 2.06mb
Yuki no Hana
Track Listing
1. Yuki no Hana [Download] 2.64mb
2. Yuki no Hana (Acoustic) [Download] 1.68mb
3. Yuki no Hana (Reggae Disco Rockers Flower's Mix) [Download] 2.81mb
4. Yuki no Hana (Instrumental) [Download] 2.62mb
Find The Way
Track Listing
1. Find The Way [Download] 2.52mb
2. Find The Way (Instrumental) [Download] 2.53mb
3. Seppun (At-tica Remix) [Download] 2.56mb
4. Find The Way (Jamaals Manatee Mix By The Orb) [Download] 2.55mb
Track Listing
1. Seppun [Download] 2.80mb
2. Seppun (Yard Style Mix) [Download] 2.62mb
3. Seppun (Dennis Bovell Love Dub #2) [Download] 2.80mb
4. Seppun (Instrumental) [Download] 2.78mb
Love Addict
Track Listing
1. Love Addict [Download] 3.36mb
2. Be In Silence [Download] 2.61mb
3. Aroma (Live) [Download] 2.91mb
4. Love Addict (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix) [Download] 3.54mb
5. Love Addict (Instrumental) [Download] 3.33mb
Track Listing
1. Aishiteru [Download] 2.58mb
2. Marionette [Download] 2.43mb
3. The Rose [Download] 2.11mb
4. Aishiteru (Jazztronik Remix) [Download] 3.55mb
5. Aishiteru (Instrumental) [Download] 2.55mb
Resistance (Mini-Album)
Track Listing
1. Resistance [Download] 2.25mb
2. Heaven On Earth (EP Version) [Download] 1.83mb
3. Aroma [Download] 2.91mb
4. Last Waltz [Download] 1.93mb
5. Stars (Live Unplugged) [Download] 3.32mb
6. Resistance (Instrumental) [Download] 2.25mb
Track Listing
1. Will
2. Just Trust In Our Love [Download] 1.88mb
3. Will (Instrumental) [Download] 2.48mb
4. Just Trust In Our Love (Instrumental) [Download] 1.87mb
Helpless Rain
Track Listing
1. Helpless Rain [Download] 2.50mb
2. Helpless Rain (But I’m Fallin’ Too Deep) [Download] 2.40mb
3. Destiny’s Lotus (Version) [Download] 1.80mb
4. Helpless Rain (Instrumental) [Download] 2.49mb
One Survive
Track Listing
1. One Survive [Download] 2.26mb
2. True Eyes [Download] 1.92mb
3. Crescent Moon (Gonga Massive Version) [Download] 2.12mb
4. One Survive (Intrumental) [Download] 2.25mb
5. True Eyes (Intrumental) [Download] 1.91mb
Crescent Moon
Track Listing
1. Crescent Moon [Download] 1.98mb
2. Destiny's Lotus [Download] 1.85mb
3. Amazing Grace [Download] 2.19mb
4. Crescent Moon (Instrumental) [Download] 2.00mb
5. Destiny's Lotus (Instrumental) [Download] 1.84mb
Track Listing
1. Stars [Download] 2.84mb
2. Tears [Download] 3.14mb
3. Stars (Instrumental) [Download] 2.84mb
4. Tears (Instrumental) [Download] 3.19mb
email / url:

Artist List
Ai Otsuka
Bi Rain
Changin' My Life
Crystal Kay
Koda Kumi
Leah Dizon
Mika Nakashima
Namie Amuro
Natsumi Abe
Tamaki Nami
Tanaka Roma
Utada Hikaru
Yuna Ito
Donations Needed! »

Copyright © 2007 Akatsuki/Dusk. All rights reserved. All contents are original unless otherwise stated. If you are in doubt of an item's validity or integrity, please contact us.